Your local south east cleaner
Leave us a review
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
testimonial

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Thank you The cleaners did an excellent and thorough job and were very considerate. We organised quite a large scale clean at short notice and it was all done very quickly and efficiently. Many thanks to all.

    martha cossey
    8/09/2021

    Selclene Southest helped us when we arrived at our new flat with no hot water or electricity. They used a kettle for hot water and soldiered through to complete a fantastic clean under the circumstances. They were at the flat for well over 6 hours and cleaned the oven thick with grease and a fridge freezer full of mold. We were never charged for all the extra hours they put in and all the extra help they were to us and we are so grateful of their reliable services. They helped us at our time in need and we will be forever thankful. This flat was over 3 floors and had 2 flights of stairs and they only said the job would take about 2 hours. Most companies would have left the premises immediately and asked them to rearrange the appointment. Selclene went up and above what could have reasonably been expected of them

    Jackie Holden
    1/14/2021

    Ferdinand and his sister cleaned my flat, including the rather elderly carpets, after some building work and they transformed it so that it sparkled! Nora at Selclene was efficient and helpful in confirming the services I needed and arranging for Ferdinand to visit. I am very happy with the thorough and careful job they did, and it was a pleasure to meet them and have them around. Highly recommended.

    rosemary sunter
    11/28/2020
  • Selclene Southeast were very thorough with my flat in SouthEast London and I would definitely use again

    Steven Sanderson
    8/21/2020

    We hired Selclene to do a full house clean after 8 months of building work so you can imagine the levels of dust and grime. Well worth the money, my house has never sparkled so much. Thanks to Fernando and the team, they really worked hard and did a brilliant job.

    Hannah Quinn
    8/21/2020

    Selclene provided a very good cleaning service and were always ready to help with any queries along the way. It is always nice to come home after work and find the the house clean and tidy.

    Rod Bradbury
    8/21/2020
  • Very good clean from Fernando and his sister on behalf of Selclene. We were at an end of tenancy and it was a big townhouse that had been lived in by 4 people, the carpets needed a proper going over, as did most of the house. They came in, got on with it and really did a great job. The difference between when they came in to when they left was really noticeable

    I would recommend them as a very good company to use for end of tenancy clean

    Regards,

    Robert Sullivan

    Robert Sullivan
    2/07/2019

    I have used Selclene regularly for several years and they are great. They are professional and always send round cleaners who do a great job. I have tried other cleaners every now and then, mainly because they were cheaper, but realised that the extra cost of using Selclene is worth it, because other cleaning companies send round people who are not professional cleaners and do a bad job. You always have to finish up after them and so you’ve basically wasted your time and money. Highly recommend them if you want your house properly cleaned!

    See Ying Yip
    5/11/2018

    Great Job Well Done I live in Greenwich and I recently hired a window cleaner through Selclene and he did a wonderful job inside and out. I highly recommend them for the level of service and the price. I will be using them again.Dan Ashford 62

    DannyA-17
    9/28/2016

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.